Swimming Schedule for 2016-2017

***

 

CLASS 

 

DATES

1F

Mon 12th Sept – Fri 16th Sept OR Mon 19th Sept – Fri 23rd Sept

1S

Mon 26th Sept – Fri 30th Sept OR Mon 3rd Oct – Fri 7th Oct

5D

Mon 10th Oct – Fri 14th Oct OR Mon 17th Oct – Fri 21st Oct

5H

Mon 31st – Fri 4th Nov OR Mon 7th Nov – Fri 11th Nov

5WJ

Mon 14th Nov – Fri 18th Nov OR Mon 21st Nov – Fri 25th Nov

4BD

Mon 28th Nov – Fri 2nd Dec OR Mon 5th Dec – Fri 9th Dec

4S

Mon 12th Dec – Fri 16th Dec OR Mon 9th Jan – Fri 13th Jan 2016

4LH

Mon 16th Jan – Fri 20th Jan OR Mon 23rd Jan – Fri 27th Jan

2H

Mon 30th Jan – Fri 3rd Feb OR Mon 6th Feb – Fri 10th Feb

2D

Mon 20th Feb – Fri 24th Feb OR Mon 27th Feb – Fri 3rd Mar

2S

Mon 6th Mar – Fri 10th Mar OR Mon 13th Mar – Fri 17th Mar

3DS

Mon 20th Mar – Fri 24th Mar OR Mon 27th Mar – Fri 31st Mar

3CJ

Mon 3rd Apr – Fri 7th Apr OR Tues 18th Apr – Fri 21st Apr

3OP

Mon 24th Apr – Fri 28th Apr OR Tues 2nd May – Fri 5th May

0S

Mon 8th May – Fri 12th May OR Mon 15th May – Fri 19th May

Year 6

Mon 22nd May – Fri 26th May

0K

Mon 12th June – Fri 16th June OR Mon 19th June – Fri 23rd June

Year 6

Mon 26th June – Fri 30th June OR Mon 3rd July – Fri 7th July

Spare weeks (Year 6)

Mon 10th July – Fri 14th July OR Mon 17th July – Fri 21st July

Mon 19th Dec – Weds 21st Dec

 

Latest update 20th October 2016.